Upcoming Events

Find us at the following events with our chocolates, brownies or both!

27/07/19 - Saturday (10.00-7.00)
Brownies & Bakes
Lowry Makers Market, Salford Quays
Lowry Outlet Mall Piazza, M50 3AH
28/07/19 - Sunday (10.00-3.00)
Brownies & Bakes
Heaton Fold Artisan Market, Bolton
Heaton Fold Garden Centre, BL1 5BU
10/08/19 - Saturday (1.00-7.00)
Brownies & Bakes
Chester Pride, Chester
Castle Square, CH1 2DN
24-26/08/19 - Saturday-Monday (10.00-6.00)
Brownies & Bakes
Cheshire Game & Country Fair, Cheshire
Cheshire County Showground, WA16 0HJ
30/08-01/09/19 - Friday-Sunday (From 9.30)
Chocolates, Confectionery, Brownies & Bakes
Chatsworth Country Fair, Derbyshire
Chatsworth Estate, DE45 1PP
21/09/19 - Saturday (11.00-5.00)
Brownies & Bakes
Wirral Earth Festival, West Kirby
St Bridget's Church, CH48 7HJ
12-13/10/19 - Saturday-Sunday (11.00-5.00)
Chocolates & Confectionery
Brighton Chocolate Festival
Hilton Brighton Metropole, BN1 2FU
05/11/19 - Tuesday (2.00-8.30)
06/11/19 - Wednesday (9.30-3.00)
Brownies & Bakes
Wirral Bazaar, Wirral
Walled Garden Marquee at Thornton Manor, CH63 1JB
16-17/11/19 - Saturday-Sunday (10.00-5.00)
Chocolates & Confectionery
Shrewsbury Chocolate Festival
St Mary's Church, SY1 1DX
06/12/19 - Friday evening (3.00-8.00)
Chocolates, Confectionery, Brownies & Bakes
Sandbach Christmas Market
Sandbach, Cheshire